Call Us Today! (239) 331-3387

Proudly serving Naples, FL and the surrounding area since 1989

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: Brian G.

Comments: Great guys who have done multiple jobs for us in our showroom. goes above and beyond to make customer like myself comfortable and happy.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: John E.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent experience. I would recommend services to others.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Larry C.

Comments: Did my project in 4 days in very high heat. Good people.

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Dante C.

Comments: I highly recommend Dennis for handyman projects. I plan to use him again when the need arises.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Bill C.

Comments: Den has installed the new lockset on my front door and was meticulous in his cleanup and also took care of painting areas that needed to be covered. I will reschedule him for hanging blinds, install of dishwasher and a few carpentry jobs.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Lois N.

Comments: Dennis kept working at the difficult cabinet sliding shelves until he figured out the mystery of why they did not work. And, his plumbing project I requested was well done.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Ella F.

Comments: This is a gem - i could not be more pleased with Loggerhead BCI - prompt, courteous, experienced, honest, low cost.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very prompt and reliable

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: Den was able to repair our kitchen cabinets where thermofoil had loosened from doors.He did a great job and helped preserve our cabinets. He was very personable and price was very reasonable. I will call him again for other projects.

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Performed all tasks we had. Provided excellent service and attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Paul N.

Comments: Excellent work. Skillful and prompt.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Peter B.

Review Date: 11/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Met expectation, Hard worker, very polite.

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Dud D.

Comments: Hard worker, very polite and clean work. Very nice person.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fixed light fixture on ceiling fank

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Lynnr K.

Comments: Met expectation, fair price, expedient response for appt.

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Lynda B.

Comments: They are a full service company and did more than just the replacement as there were some structural problems also.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Lois V.

Comments: They called right away and came the same day they assembled the kitchen island first. Then, they moved the island into the kitchen on gliders. Afterwards, they put it in the right position of kitchen.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Tony B.

Comments: Polite, professional, reasonable rate, clean, and quick. Came prepared and got the job done.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Neil B.

Comments: Reliable,dependable, and knowledgable.Also honest!

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: Dennis Conley is a man of intergity; he seems to want to do the right thing, even if notbody is watching. His prices were fair, and he was entirely reliable. We are fortunate to have ;hired him. Job is well don.

Review Date: 02/03/2009 | Author: Connie T.

Comments: Loggerhead Home Services did an outstanding job on our condo renovation. The work was done while we were out of state, but they managed to keep us up-to-date and informed by phone and through internet photos. Their work showed attention to detail and concern about our preferences -- and was completed on time. I highly recommend Loggerhead Home Services for their work and for their professionalism and courtesy.

Review Date: 10/23/2007 | Author: Bobby A.

Comments: Professional, flexible, timely and trustworthy and of course producers of quality work.

Review Date: 10/03/2007 | Author: Abby B.

Comments: They were awesome and I highly recommend them and I already have.

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Jeromne M.

Comments: He was sensitive and responsive to the needs and services I required.

Review Date: 07/20/2007 | Author: Pam G.

Comments: Great Contractor

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CBC1256164 (Certified Building Contractor)
  • Veterans Disability Administration